Edinburgh Comedy Awards

Produced by Nica Burns. General Managed by ebp

Previous winners and nominees include some of Britain’s best loved comedians who perform constantly all over the UK and are regular fixtures on our TV screens. Past winners include: 2013 Bridget Christie  (2013),  2001 Garth Marenghi’s Netherhead (Richard Ayoade, Matthew Holness, Alice Lowe), 1992 Steve Coogan (photos attached). A full history of the winners and nominees, eligibility rules and everything to do with the Awards can be found at www.comedyawards.co.uk